Question about the ALT policy.

User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:24 pm

Question about the ALT policy.

Postby GaiusBaltar » Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:34 am

I know I am not to deliberate pick battles against USA, but what happens if the MM puts me in one?

User avatar
Posts: 323
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: Question about the ALT policy.

Postby Anssi » Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:42 am

I need to check our rules on this, but this is how I remember our policy. Officers, correct me, if I'm wrong.

If mm takes you to battle against DB guys then i would recommend you to leave the battle, before someone says DB uses alts to pop battles.

Staged battles are another story, I find no problem in there if DB fights against each-other.

If playing another faction then I would recommend not to use matchmaker. Safest way to make sure it would not bring you to that sector where DB is having an operation (when someday we have one)

User avatar
Posts: 462
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:12 pm

Re: Question about the ALT policy.

Postby thisbirdisonfiya » Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:14 pm

its not okay if you play battles against DB, but if you want to fight for example ZBV alts playing on US while you play on GE its okay :P
How the little piglets would grunt if they knew how the old boar suffered. - Ragnar Lothbrok

Return to “General Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests