Page 3 of 3

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2018 12:51 pm
by zlang
LOL, you got ghosted by that guy in B3 Factory, quite funny video I might add.

Keep em coming.

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:17 am
by WmXLT
zlang wrote:LOL, you got ghosted by that guy in B3 Factory, quite funny video I might add.
Keep em coming.

Over like the 4 years I have been playing this game, that was probably the first time I encountered people disappearing like that. And more of course are coming :)

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:00 pm
by WmXLT
phpBB [video]

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:27 pm
by SteveWalker
decent one :)

I you would figure out how to get gathering of minutes like this one into one 2-3 min video, that would be epic.

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:32 am
by WmXLT
SteveWalker wrote:decent one :)
I you would figure out how to get gathering of minutes like this one into one 2-3 min video, that would be epic.

Well, that is what I did in the later ones :)
Another satire of my guide videos:
phpBB [video]

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 6:12 am
by WmXLT
phpBB [video]

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:08 am
by WmXLT
phpBB [video]

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 2:28 pm
by WmXLT
phpBB [video]

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:31 pm
by WmXLT
phpBB [video]

Re: WmXLT shorts

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:50 pm
by WmXLT
phpBB [video]