Page 1 of 1

Question about the ALT policy.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:34 am
by GaiusBaltar
I know I am not to deliberate pick battles against USA, but what happens if the MM puts me in one?

Re: Question about the ALT policy.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:42 am
by Anssi
I need to check our rules on this, but this is how I remember our policy. Officers, correct me, if I'm wrong.

If mm takes you to battle against DB guys then i would recommend you to leave the battle, before someone says DB uses alts to pop battles.

Staged battles are another story, I find no problem in there if DB fights against each-other.

If playing another faction then I would recommend not to use matchmaker. Safest way to make sure it would not bring you to that sector where DB is having an operation (when someday we have one)

Re: Question about the ALT policy.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:14 pm
by thisbirdisonfiya
its not okay if you play battles against DB, but if you want to fight for example ZBV alts playing on US while you play on GE its okay :P