Question about the ALT policy.

Post Reply
User avatar
GaiusBaltar
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:24 pm

Question about the ALT policy.

Post by GaiusBaltar » Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:34 am

I know I am not to deliberate pick battles against USA, but what happens if the MM puts me in one?

User avatar
Anssi
Command
Posts: 386
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: Question about the ALT policy.

Post by Anssi » Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:42 am

I need to check our rules on this, but this is how I remember our policy. Officers, correct me, if I'm wrong.

If mm takes you to battle against DB guys then i would recommend you to leave the battle, before someone says DB uses alts to pop battles.

Staged battles are another story, I find no problem in there if DB fights against each-other.

If playing another faction then I would recommend not to use matchmaker. Safest way to make sure it would not bring you to that sector where DB is having an operation (when someday we have one)

User avatar
thisbirdisonfiya
Command
Posts: 493
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:12 pm

Re: Question about the ALT policy.

Post by thisbirdisonfiya » Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:14 pm

its not okay if you play battles against DB, but if you want to fight for example ZBV alts playing on US while you play on GE its okay :P

Post Reply